ADVISORY BOARD

MCMS ADVISORY BOARD


By Invitation Only
The primary role of the Advisory Board is to develop a mutually-beneficial relationship between MCMS and members of the Advisory Board in an effort to (1) advise MCMS on trends and issues which impact medical practices and MCMS member physicians and practice administrators; and (2) make recommendations to MCMS for development of new or enhanced member services, activities, and programs, and for MCMS to do the same for the individual Advisory Board members as is appropriate. Invitations are extended to proven, reputable companies which have worked with MCMS for many years, and their representation on the Advisory Board is exclusive in their category of service.

MCMS ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

 

Beale Personnel

Employment / Medical Staffing / Executive Search

Representative:

Joseph Beale, Managing Principal: beale@bealepersonnel.com
(240) 482-3728 direct
(301) 652-3554 main

 

BEI Business Engineering, Inc.

Consulting, IT services and support

Representative:

Ellen Jennings: ellen.jennings@beinetworks.com
703.528.8300, x 125

Jonathan Krasner: jonathan.krasner@beinetworks.com
703.528.8300, x 105

 

Eagle Bank

EagleBank, Relationships F·I·R·S·T

Representative:
Andrew S. Bridge: ABridge@eaglebankcorp.com
SVP, Business Development Officer
7830 Old Georgetown Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Office: 240-497-2090
Fax: 301-841-9837



MedChi Insurance Agency
Full Service Insurance Agency

Representatives:

Ron Fisher: rfisher@medchiagency.com

Keith Mathis: kmathis@medchiagency.com

410.539.6642 or 1.800.543.1264

 


Medical Business Advisors, LLC
Healthcare Consulting

Representative:

Maureen West McCarthy, CPA: mccarthym@mba-md.com
301.468.2030, ext. 22

 


Nixon Uniform Service & Medical Wear

Jamie Capuano: capuanoj@nixonmedical.com

302.764.7550 ext. 3
Tony Acquaviva: acquavivaa@nixonmedical.com
301.367.6293

 


RealMed, an Availity Company
Information Technology / Clearinghouse

Representative:

Robert Van Dyke: Robert.VanDyke@realmed.com

410.480.7165

 


Snyder Cohn, P.C.
Accounting / Tax / Healthcare Consulting

Representative:

Debbie McGregor: mcgregord@snydercohn.com

240.514.5482

 


Stein Sperling Bennett De Jong Driscoll & Greenfeig PC
Full Service Law Firm

Representative:

Millard Bennett, Esquire: mbennett@steinsperling.com

Andrew Schwartz: aschwartz@steinsperling.com

301.838.3327