MEMBER DISCOUNTS AND RESOURCES


Accounting/Tax

Snyder Cohn

Steven Braunstein: braunsteins@snydercohn.com
240.514.5482

| top |

Banking

First National Bank

Nermeen Ghneim: ghneimN@fnb-corp.org
240.399.8440


Revere Bank

Anne R. Kline: anne.kline@reverebank.com
301.980.9998

| top |

Computer Hardware/Software

Electronic Medical Office Solutions, LLC

Robert Bradshaw: rbradshaw@emofficesolutions.com
202.723.0831, ext. 101


F1 Technical Services, LLC

Doug Sharafinski: doug@f1asap.com
301.977.5756

| top |

Commercial Real Estate

First National Bank

Nermeen Ghneim: ghneimN@fnb-corp.org
240.399.8440


McBride Real Estate Services, Inc.

Marc A. Shandler: Marc.Shandler@McBrideRES.com
202.204.7840


Vanguard Realty Group

Craig Burton: cburton@vanguardrealty.com
301.795.1456

| top |

Concierge Practice Conversion

Paragon Private Health

Neil R. Hoyt, Sr.: neil@paragonprivatehealth.com
804.747.7500

| top |

Document Shredding

Rover Records Management

Michelle King: mconnor@gorover.com
703.348.2744

| top |

Electronic Medical Records

Electronic Medical Office Solutions, LLC

Robert Bradshaw: rbradshaw@emofficesolutions.com
202.723.0831, ext. 101


Rover Records Management

Michelle King: mconnor@gorover.com
703.348.2744

| top |

Estate Planning & Asset Protection

First National Bank

Nermeen Ghneim: ghneimN@fnb-corp.org
240.399.8440


Stein Sperling Bennett De Jong Driscoll & Greenfeig PC

Millard Bennett: mbennett@steinsperling.com
Andrew Schwartz: aschwartz@steinsperling.com
301.340.2020


West Financial Services, Inc.

Dana Sippel: dsippel@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500

| top |

Health Care Consulting Needs

Medical Business Advisors, LLC

Maureen West McCarthy: mccarthym@mba-md.com
301.468.2030, ext. 22


Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Hospital

Advantia Health

Angie Teates: angie.teates@advantiahealth.com
202.899.1054


The Neurology Center

Sharon Williams: ssw@neurologycenter.com
301.563.7198

| top |

Immunization Discounts

Atlantic Health Partners, LLC

Jeff Winokur: jwinokur@atlantichealthpartners.com
Cindy Berenson: cberenson@atlantichealthpartners.com
Ph: 800.741.2044
Fax: 860.606.9970

| top |

Insurance, Professional/Personal

MedChi Insurance Agency

Keith Mathis: kmathis@medchiagency.com
800.543.1262, ext. 4422


ProAssurance

Charlie Wildes: cwildes@proassurance.com
800.282.6242


PSA Insurance & Financial Services

John M. Lannon: john@psafinancial.com
443.798.7317


USI Insurance Services

Sharon Ruth: sharon.ruth@usi.biz
302.397.0173

| top |

IT Support

BEI Business Engineering, Inc.

Ellen Jennings: jenningse@beinetworks.com


Electronic Medical Office Solutions, LLC

Robert Bradshaw: rbradshaw@emofficesolutions.com
202.723.0831, ext. 101


F1 Technical Services, LLC

Doug Sharafinski: doug@f1asap.com
301.977.5756

| top |

Legal Services

Stein Sperling Bennett De Jong Driscoll PC

Andrew Schwartz: aschwartz@steinsperling.com
301.838.3327

| top |

Legal – Business & Employment Law

Stein Sperling Bennett De Jong Driscoll PC

Andrew Schwartz: aschwartz@steinsperling.com
301.838.3327

| top |

Medical Billing

Electronic Medical Office Solutions, LLC

Robert Bradshaw: rbradshaw@emofficesolutions.com
202.723.0831, ext. 101


Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Medical Claims

Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Medical Personnel

Beale Personnel, Inc.

Joseph Beale: beale@bealepersonnel.com
Direct: 240.482.3290
Main: 301.652.3554

| top |

Medical Practice

Advantia Health

Angie Teates: angie.teates@advantiahealth.com
202.899.1054


Alpha Allergy & Asthma Associates

Nkiruka Erekosima, M.D.: Nkiruka@AlphaAllergy.com
301.879.7700


Pain, Spine & Rehab Associates

Mohsin Sheikh, M.D.: msheikh@priviamedicalgroup.com
301.591.8261


The Neurology Center

Sharon Williams: ssw@neurologycenter.com
301.563.7198

| top |

Medical Wear & Linens

Nixon Uniform Service & Medical Wear

Jamie Capuano: capuanoj@nixonmedical.com
302.764.7550, ext. 3

| top |

Pension Administration

MedChi Insurance Agency

Ron Fisher: rfisher@medchiagency.com
Keith Mathis: kmathis@medchiagency.com
410.539.6642 or 1.800.543.1264


West Financial Services, Inc.

Dana Sippel: dsippel@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500

| top |

Practice Management Consultation Services

Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Radiology/Imaging Center

Community Radiology Associates

Suzy Kaltman: suzy.kaltman@radnet.com
301.438.5194

| top |

Real Estate

Gittleson Zuppas Medical Realty

David A. Gittleson: david@gzrealty.net
301.337.4740


Scheer Partners

Henry Bernstein: hbernstein@scheerpartners.com
301.370.8562

| top |

Revenue Cycle Management Services

First National Bank

Nermeen Ghneim: ghneimN@fnb-corp.org
240.399.8440


Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Retirement Planning and Investment Management

First National Bank

Nermeen Ghneim: ghneimN@fnb-corp.org
240.399.8440


West Financial Services, Inc.

Dana Sippel: dsippel@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500

| top |

Telecom – Telephone Systems

Sunrise Solutions Inc.

Alex McKeague: amckeague@getsomesun.net
410.573.0555

| top |