MEMBER DISCOUNTS AND RESOURCES


Concierge Practice Conversion

Paragon Private Health

Neil R. Hoyt, Sr.: neil@paragonprivatehealth.com
804.747.7500

| top |

Estate Planning & Asset Protection

West Financial Services, Inc.

Glen Buco: gbuco@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500

| top |

Health Care Consulting Needs

Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Hospital

Advantia Health

Angie Teates: angie.teates@advantiahealth.com
202.899.1054

| top |

Immunization Discounts

Atlantic Health Partners, LLC

Jeff Winokur: jwinokur@atlantichealthpartners.com
Cindy Berenson: cberenson@atlantichealthpartners.com
Ph: 800.741.2044
Fax: 860.606.9970

| top |

Insurance, Professional/Personal

MedChi Insurance Agency

Ronald Kendall: rkendall@medchiagency.com
Keith Mathis: kmathis@medchiagency.com
800.543.1262, ext. 4422

| top |

IT Support

PEAKE Technology Partners

Brett Alvaro: brett@peaketechnology.com

410.777.8774

| top |

Medical Billing

Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Medical Claims

Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Medical Fitness/Personal Training

RenewMe Fitness, LLC

Peter Francis: peter@renewmefitness.com
240.558.4544

| top |

Medical Personnel

Beale Personnel, Inc.

Joseph Beale: beale@bealepersonnel.com
Direct: 240.482.3290
Main: 301.652.3554

| top |

Medical Practice

Advantia Health

Angie Teates: angie.teates@advantiahealth.com
202.899.1054

| top |

Medical Wear & Linens

Handcraft Linen & Uniform Specialists

Antonio Acquaviva: AntonioAcquaviva@handcraftservices.com
804.358.867

| top |

Pension Administration

MedChi Insurance Agency

Ron Fisher: rfisher@medchiagency.com
Keith Mathis: kmathis@medchiagency.com
410.539.6642 or 1.800.543.1264


West Financial Services, Inc.

Glen Buco: gbuco@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500

| top |

Practice Management Consultation Services

Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Real Estate

Scheer Partners

Henry Bernstein: hbernstein@scheerpartners.com
301.370.8562

| top |

Revenue Cycle Management Services

Medical Business Partners

Julia Konovalov: julia@medicalbusinesspartners.com
202.390.3966

| top |

Retirement Planning and Investment Management

West Financial Services, Inc.

Glen Buco: gbuco@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500

| top |