Silver Partners


AMI Healthcare Management

Medical Billing & Practice Management Services
Representative:
Ami Vedak: avedak@amihc.com
301.601.9606


Beale Personnel, Inc.

Employment/Medical Staffing/Executive Search
Representative:
Joseph Beale: beale@bealepersonnel.com
Direct: 240.482.3290 or Main: 301.652.3554


Community Radiology Associates

Radiology Imaging Center
Representative:
Lorie Frantz: lorie.frantz@radnet.com
443.684.0423


KatzAbosch
Representative:
Mark Rapson: mrapson@katzabosch.com
410.307.6413


First National Bank
Personal / Business Financial Solutions
Representative:
Nermeen Ghneim: ghneimN@fnb-corp.com


Snyder Cohn, P.C.

Accounting/Tax/Healthcare Consulting
Representative:
Debbie McGregor: mcgregord@snydercohn.com
240.514.5482


Stein, Sperling, Bennett, De Jong, Driscoll, P.C.

Full Service Law Firm
Representatives:
Millard Bennett, Esquire: mbennett@steinsperling.com
Andrew Schwartz, Esquire: aschwartz@steinsperling.com
301.340.2020