Platinum Partners


Advantia Health
Medical Practices/Outpatient Surgery Centers
Representative:
Angie Teates: angie.teates@advantiahealth.com
202.899.1054


BEI Business Engineering, Inc.
Healthcare IT for Metro DC
Representative:
Katherine Deming
Katherine.deming@beinetworks.com
571.612.3344


EmergenceMD Marketing
Physician Liaison Marketing Agency
Representative:
Pat Jackson: pat@emergencemd.com
240.671.6722


McBride Real Estate Services, Inc.
Commercial Real Estate
Representative:
Marc A. Shandler: Marc.Shandler@McBrideRES.com
202.204.7840(Direct) or 202.463.6600(Main Office)


MedChi Insurance Agency
Full Service Insurance Agency
Representatives:
Ron Fisher: rfisher@medchiagency.com
Keith Mathis: kmathis@medchiagency.com
410.539.6642 or 1.800.543.1264


Nixon Uniform Service & Medical Wear
Medical Wear & Linen Provider
Representative:
Steve Scalf: scalfs@nixonmedical.com
443.257.2148


Privia Medical Group
Representative:
Marcus Gross: mgross@priviahealth.com
240.620.1546


SunTrust Medical Specialty Group
Representative:
Nikki Lodha: nikka.lodha@suntrust.com
301.497.3714


West Financial Services, Inc.
Investment Management and Personal Financial Planning
Representative:
Dana Sippel, CFP®, CPA/PFS
Physician Specialty Team: dsippel@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500