Strategic Connection



Advantia Health
Medical Practices/Outpatient Surgery Centers
Representative:
Angie Teates: angie.teates@advantiahealth.com
202.899.1054



BEI Business Engineering, Inc.
Healthcare IT for Metro DC
Representative:
Ellen Jennings: jenningse@beinetworks.com
703.528.8300 x 125


MedChi Insurance Agency
Full Service Insurance Agency
Representatives:
Ron Fisher: rfisher@medchiagency.com
Keith Mathis: kmathis@medchiagency.com
410.539.6642 or 1.800.543.1264




Privia Medical Group
Representative:
Tim Nussbaum: tnussbaum@priviahealth.com
240.620.1546




West Financial Services, Inc.
Investment Management and Personal Financial Planning
Representative:
Glen Buco, CFP®
Physician Specialty Team: gbuco@westfinancial.com
703.847.2500